OUR TEAM

D05A1300.jpg
D05A2001.jpg
D05A1209.jpg

Joseph M. Mattone, Sr.

 

Chairman 

 

Michael X. Mattone

 

Chief Executive Officer

mxmattone@mattoneinvestors.com

Christopher J. Todd

 

Executive Vice President and General Counsel

ctodd@mattonegroup.com

megna.jpg
D05A1246.jpg
D05A1986.jpg

Philip W. Megna

 

Vice President and Director of Residential Development

pmegna@mattonegroup.com

Douglas MacLaury

 

Senior Vice President, Acquisitions & Development

dmaclaury@mattonegroup.com

Aaron Fleishaker

 

Executive Vice President of Leasing

aaron@mattonegroup.com

John Simone

 

Vice President – Development

jsimone@mattoneinvestors.com

D05A1189.jpg

Luisa Adames

 

Vice President and Controller

ladames@mattoneinvestors.com

 

Vice President, Associate General Counsel

mlucaj@mattonegroup.com

Mark M. Lucaj, Esq

D05A1208.jpg

Yuriy Goldstein 

Property Manager

ygoldstein@mattonegroup.com

  • Linkedin
  • Facebook

©2020 All Rights Reserved Mattone Investors, LLC.       134-01 20th Avenue, College Point, NY 11356           718.353.5500